The Holidays are Here!

December 1, 2013



Holidays are Here!, originally uploaded by eekabutz..



And what better way to celebrate the holidays then new pretty things in SL! I was so excited to see while I was busy IRL with Thanksgiving prep that Fishy Strawberry has started putting out BEAUTIFUL mesh things!!!!

This dress!!!! Absolute cuteness!

For those of you that have followed my blog for a while may remember that I was an avid Fishy Strawberry fan back in the day so with these new releases it was like Christmas for me!!!!

Also, I wanted to give a little shout out to the store Due! My gosh! I am always excited to find stores I didn’t know existed, but walking into this cute hair store was one of the best things I’ve ever done! I couldn’t make up my mind on what to get and what colors to get it in!

Also, Due will be making an appearance at the upcoming 12 DAYS OF LEGION festival which starts on Dec 12th. I’ll have more info for you all soon!

Until then, HAPPY SHOPPING!

Hair: Due – Sarah in Dark Brown 3
Skin: Birdy – Imogen Skin in Porcelaine Frost
Lashes: Al Vulo – Dolly Lashes
Stole: Fishy Strawberry – Faux Fur Stole in Dove
Ring: Leonard – Glamorous Deer Ring
Dress: Fishy Strawberry – La Belle Dame in Cabernet
Tights: Deetalez – Nylon Black Ripped Tights
Boots: Milk Motion – Floral Combat Boots in Black Flowers

Poses: DFO!

Listening to: Sub Focus “Tidal Wave” (Flosstradamus Remix)

Leave a Reply

