Changes

September 19, 2013

Sweet Leonard has released the cutesttttt little helmet I have ever seen that quickly inspired this little look right here!  There is nothing I love more then really cute unique head wear in SL.  One of the greatest things about Lady’s hats, besides the cuteness, is that they always work with hair!  Its very hard for me to find hats that I can work with hair in my inventory.  Lady also includes a nice easy one touch script in hers for size changing!  Go test out this gacha now and be cute!

Pure Love!!!

xoxo

eeks

Helmet:   Sweet Leonard – Flower Mouse Helmet in Rose

Hair:  Little Bones – Cough Syrup in Onyx

Skin:  Essences – Opera Gentle 01 in Light Rose

Lips:  Essences – Amaterasu Lipstick 04

Top:  Tokidoki – Quinn Bralet in Swan

Gloves:  Shi – Fingerless Gloves Set 1

Skirt:  Ingenue – Miki in Noir

Tights:  Deetalez – Black Ripped Nylon Tights

Shoes:  Whatever – Honey K in Black

Location:  Innsmouth

Poses:  PDA

In my ears: “Changes”  LOL Boys (Groundislava Remix)

www.youtube.com/watch?v=jp0UfdQJ8Qw

3 Responses to “Changes”


  1. \O/ SQUUUUUUUEEEEEAAAAAA!!!!!!!!! I WaaaaaaannnnT that hat! I lubs hats too. ❤ thank you! You made me shop! 😀


Leave a Reply

