Day 2: Least Favorite Song.

May 14, 2011



Day 2: Least Favorite Song., originally uploaded by eekabutz..

Before you start hating on what i just chose for my least favorite song, allow me to give a quick explanation. I love Daft Punk. I really do. HOWEVER, I HATE THIS SONG! Out of every Daft Punk song, this song is always the one played, always the one everyone can sing, and ultimately the one of VERY few songs by them that I just could never get in to. Sorry world. Also, I chose to choose a song that i disliked out of things I did like, rather then flat out say Rebecca Black “Friday” or anything that ever came out of Nickleback.

Daft Punk “One More Time”
www.youtube.com/watch?v=FGBhQbmPwH8

Wearing:
Antenna: Scribble
Hair: Lamb
Lashes: Zsa Zsa
Skin: My Uglydoroty
Teeths: Porcupine Love
Freckles/Blush: Al Vulo
Bracelets: Mandala
Jacket: Milk Motion
Dress: Salsa
Tights: Duboo
Socks: Emery
Shoes: Willow

One Response to “Day 2: Least Favorite Song.”


  1. Thanks for sharing such a fastidious idea, post is pleasant, thats why i have read it entirely


Leave a Reply

