Lover in the Dark.

March 25, 2010



Lover in the Dark., originally uploaded by eekA Bat!(z).

Goodmorning!! Okay so its my 8pm but I just woke up at my 8pm and i feel like its a brand new day!! So of course I have a little outfit to share with you all! A few days ago, as I mentioned in a previous post, I went on a Gato binge. I had purcahsed Arlequim skirt and had compleatly fallen in love with it but I had no clue how to wear it! A few days later and here we are!

The bow is another thing Ive been trying to incorporporate for weeks now! Found it while doing a hunt with my nats and while he went looking for the hamburger, I went and found the bow. I have this thing for head accesories. Find me a good bow or flower and Im in heaven!

Enjoy!
xoxo,
eeks ❤

Skin: Bunny B – Fumie Tone 01 m. 14

Hair: Junwave – Camilla in Pink Beige

Bow: LCKY – Large Ribbon in Plain

Vest: Camie Cooper – Double Button Vest in Red

Tee: DUBOO – Love Anchor Tee

Skirt: Gato – Arlequim Skirt

Tights: Teefy – Yellow gachagacha

Shoes: Kookie – Armarda in Dark Chocolate

Listening to: Berndsen – Lover In The Dark (thanks to natas!)

Leave a Reply

