Elephant.

March 24, 2010



Elephant., originally uploaded by eekA Bat!(z).

Thanks to my good friend Wrenling Windlow, I have found some of the cutest pants that SL has to offer! A new release at DeeTaleZ, a store that i was unfamiliar with until today, the boyfriend shorts are a great edition to any girls, or even some boys, SL wardrobe!
Heres a quick look both Wren and I put together before my nap time!

On Eeks:
Skin: My Uglydorothy- Sopha (p) 01

Hair: Kookie – Chiggy (beta) in Coal (Xmas Pressy)

Glasses: Gritty Kitty- Duck Lips

Scarf: Mr. Poet – Wide Scarf in Mustard (freebie)

Tank: Emery – Mini Top #1

Tee: Pig – Anarchist Slumber Party Full Length Black

Pants: DeeTaleZ – Boyfriend Shorts in Tweed

Shoes: CoCo – Oxford Shoes Two Tone

Match: DaDa! Aurelia’s Giant Match (DU3)

On Wrenling:

Sweater- (Milk Motion) my short cardigan (prev 50L fri)

Shirt – ::SUGARCUBE – Hearts tank –

Leggings – WWI Lacey Leggings 3

Hair – I LOVE OLIVE- SERENA/ MAJESTIC

Scarf – [SOMAPOP] desert scarf button

Kicks – ::Maschienenwerk:: LowTop II BLACK

Skin – !Imabee: Pale – Vivian – Vivan Ate My Golden Watch / Freckles /

Pants – DeeTaleZ pants boyfriend shorts houndstooth

Piercing – .:ellabella:. Pure Garbage

Listening to:
Warpaint “Elephant”
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yOFxb0F2F2A

I’ll break your heart
To keep you far from where
All dangers start
And atmosphere

Gets crazy life
Where every breath transpires
And to a star
Space stars (?) come about you

They call me a thief
They call me a thief
Call me a thief
Call me a thief
Common thief
Common thief
Common thief
Call me
Call me

So i know that you’re not that you’re not here
Sort of lost without you
I hope that you find all there is that
you want, is inside you now.

I’ll break your heart
To keep you far from where
All dangers start
I’m on my way
I’m on my way down

One Response to “Elephant.”


Leave a Reply

