El Tigeraso.

March 22, 2010



El Tigeraso., originally uploaded by eekA Bat!(z).

Well after a crazy few weeks in real life, I am BACK! And dont think that I have forgotten all about my favorite thing isl, FASHION! So after a few weeks off I plan on putting together some great new looks with some great new releases!! (and old releases too)!
Thanks to Nats, I found the great freebie scarf at Mr. Poet, which really is one of my favorite male stores in game. If I were a boy, I’d be decked out in the skins and clothes Mr. Poet has to offer!
I know many people make their outfits in different ways, some starting with shoes others starting with the clothes themselves. But I tend to start with accesories. Accesories are pretty important to me because that is what can drastically change an outfit. So today I started with the scarf and went from there. Thankfully the scarf comes with a resize script in it because I am NOT gifted at the editing of prims as Nats is.
Gato still never fails to make me happy. Walking into Lalu’s store is one of my favorite things to do as of late. Her bright and quirky style is always something great to see in the world of second life.

Wishing you all a great week!!

xoxo,
eeks

Skin: Den Dou- Keiko ate the Choclate by Stealth (hunt item)

Hair: W&Y Agata Model in White (Fat Pack includes all colors in a script which is a very nice touch!)

Lashes: Glow – Avatgarde Eyelashes in Eyeliner 01

Scarf: Mr. Poet Wide Scarf (freebie)

Tube: Cynful – Snaky Tube Top in Black (great new release item)

Shirt: K&CO – Plain Tees (tintable)

Skirt: Gato – Ethnic & Plain (Pantlayer and Skirt prim only)

Leggings: Fishy Strawberry Sequins Leggins in Black

Shoes: !BF! (bon fomage) – Crow Feather Jellies (DUII Item)

Poses by: Dont Freak Out!

Listening to:
Maluca – El Tigeraso

One Response to “El Tigeraso.”

  1. wrenling Says:

    aww eeka face! wubbles! also hi5! on the crosspost of the waka & yuki hair lol


Leave a Reply

