In Limbo.

February 23, 2010

In Limbo., originally uploaded by eekA Bat!(z).

Skin:  My Uglydorothy – Sopha(p)01

Hair:  Maitreya – Bo in Cacao

Glasses:  Epoque – Timeless Shades in Neutral

Vest:  Sey – K.D.Vest in Dark Orange

Shirt:  Milk Motion – My Loose TShirt white/stars

Shorts:  Milk Motion – My Jean Shorts in Grey

Socks:  Duboo – Grandpas Gifts in Pink

Shoes:  Mustache – Moccasin in Tan

Listening to:  Radiohead “In Limbo”

Lundy, Fastnet, Irish Sea
I got a message I can’t read,
Another message I can’t read

Being the first in the Irish Sea,
I got a message I can’t read,
Another message I can’t read

I’m on your side
Nowhere to hide
Trapdoors that open
I spiral down

You’re living in a fantasy world,
You’re living in a fantasy world.

I’m lost at sea,
Don’t bother me
I’ve lost my way,
I’ve lost my way

You’re living in a fantasy world,
You’re living in a fantasy world,
You’re living in a fantasy world…
The most beautiful women in the world

Lundy, Fastnet, Irish Sea
I got a message I can’t read
Another message I can’t read

One Response to “In Limbo.”


Leave a Reply

