The Keeper.

February 19, 2010



The Keeper., originally uploaded by eekA Bat!(z).

In the past few weeks I have felt completely STUMPED as far as outfits go. My inventory is booming again thanks to some REALLY great hunt items, great new releases and fun group gifts. I swear none of that inventory cleaning I did has made a difference again. I should finish that!
But as I have been attempting to get my inventory under control, I have kind of taken a break from blogging in general. BUT thanks to this skirt that Como Setsuko has sent me, I HAVE BEEN INSPIRED! (insert applause here)!
Spring is coming and I am so excited about shedding these long sleeves and bringing some spring color into my wardrobe. (okay, maybe i dont need more color bc ive never lacked it much but you get the point)!

So to kick off my “It is February and should be getting warmer,” series I’ve put together this nice spring number!

Enjoy!
xoxo
eeks ❤

Skin: Mother Goose – Lee Troublemaker 3 (1l item)
Hair: Malizz Yiyuan Creation – Dolly Hair
Glasses: Yummy – Mom Glasses in Puke Green
Cigarette: Gentleman Store – Pink Monkey
Earrings: Dustarrz – Gem Earrings (red packet hunt)
Necklace: Yummy – Found Charms Necklace
Shirt: Veschi – Striped Top from Career Funk Yellow
Skirt: u.f.o – blossom band long skirt
Shoes: Duboo – supermarket shoes in Cupcake (gatcha)
Bag: Duboo – Icecream Bag

Listening to: Bonobo “The Keeper”

One Response to “The Keeper.”


Leave a Reply

