So Sharp.

January 31, 2010



So Sharp., originally uploaded by eekA Bat!(z).

Lazy Sundays are always the best! Who doesnt love just laying in bed on cold days?! I know that is all I have done today.
The other night I went shopping with my Ghosties and we ended up in this little shop called Little Girl. At first I didnt buy a skin from there as Ghosties looked 10x cuter in it then I did, but after much thought i went back today to get it! I figured if Ghosties isn’t around I can go ahead and pull it off!
Before I left i realized that the store was actually in the Sweet Tooth Hunt so i grabbed that gift and got a WAY cute little Doll and Fruit bowl that goes on my head!!
Whenever Nats gets a chance to get back on SL I will definitely be making him do that hunt with me!!

Enjoy!
xoxo eeks ❤

Skin: Little Girl Skin 004 – Rang B Scar ver 1.0
Hair: equus – jacquard hair
Head Bowl: Little Girl Pets 003 – Doll (Sweet Tooth Hunt)
Glasses: Gritty Kitty – Ducklips
Cardigan: Pig – Sing Sing Precious
Sweater: Artilleri – Oslo Sweater in Yellow
Skirt: Ohmai – Mildred Skirt
Leggings: Fashionably Dead – Stirrup Pants
Shoes: COCO – Oxford Shoes (two-tone)

Listening to: Auteurs “Kids Issue”

One Response to “So Sharp.”

  1. amisha march Says:

    The whole outfit is soo cute but the little doll and bowl…ha love it 🙂


Leave a Reply

