into the sun.

November 13, 2009

into the sun., originally uploaded by eekA Bat!(z).

‘The day that Apatia released this tee I HAD to have it.  I was so excited to actually have it in my inventory.  However, it has SAT there for days.  Maybe even a week!  I had no clue WHAT i wanted to wear it with… UNTIL YESTERDAY.

I was simply driving back home from dropping off my best friend when it hit me.  I NEEDED MARIES HAREM PANTS.  So, I rushed home and logged in and ended up at Milk Motion in an instant.  And the rest is, well, HISTORY!

Enjoy my Chaplin-esque androgynous look of the day!

xoxo,

eeks

Skin:
&Bean Bubushka beta 03

Hair:
[OH] hair- Oh My Boy in Golden

Shirt:
Pig- Anarchist Slumber Party in Grey

Pants:
Milk Motion- My Harem Pants in Black

Shoes:
Periquita Funny Girl Flats

Gloves:
Domoco Gloves- Stub Gloves in black

Necklace:
Atelier AM- Layered Flower Necklace in Black

Mouth Berry:
AY Line Gatcha Gatcha

Tattoo:
MIASNOW Toast Faded

Glasses:
Duboo Girls Shade Glasses

__________________
Now Listening: Diplo & Martina Topely-Bird “Into the Sun”

Leave a Reply

